Top
banner

STUDENTS

2020-2021 Officers

Principle Officers

Emily Franke
President
erfranke@wisc.edu
Megan Lehr
Vice President
melehr@wisc.edu
Taylor Schaefer
Secretary
tpschaefer@wisc.edu
Alexis Leudtke
Treasurer
aleudtke2@wisc.edu

Coordinators

Sabrina Servais
Membership
sabrina.servais@wisc.edu
Olivia Spaight
Activities
ospaight@wisc.edu
Ashley Nelson
Alumni
acnelson7@wisc.edu
Kalista Hodorff
Service
hodorff@wisc.edu
Anne Runde
Fundraising
acrunde@wisc.edu
Kylie Nickels
Sentinel
knickels@wisc.edu
Taylor Gracyalny
Communications
tgracyalny@wisc.edu
Sophy Henisz
Sunshine
henisz@wisc.edu

House Management

Alexis Schultz
House Manager
schultz27@wisc.edu
Kim Mason
House Steward
kjmason@wisc.edu
Mikayla Haack
House Assistant
mhaack@wisc.edu

Student Advisors