Top
banner

EVENTS

Breakfast on the Farm

Come join us for AWA's 22nd Annual Breakfast on the Farm: Bringing our farm to your table.

Breakfast on the Farm will be held Sunday, April 30th 2017 from 8am-12pm at the University of Wisconsin-Madison Stock Pavilion. A hearty, locally sourced breakfast will be served along with educational opportunities, entertainment and a chance to meet Bucky! Most importantly the AWA membership are so excited to share our stories and passion about agriculture with our community.

Prices are $7 for adults, $5 for students and seniors, and $3 for under five years old.

All proceeds from Breakfast on the Farm will be directed to support Rally to Fight Hunger!

Please join us for a traditional family style breakfast! For more infomation, find us on Facebook or contact Claire Scott at cescott3@wisc.edu or (608) 333-7599.

BOTF Chairwomen
General Chairwoman:
Claire Scott - cescott3@wisc.edu

Co-General Chairwoman:
Alison Kennelly - akennelly@wisc.edu

Set-Up Chairwomen:
Tiffany Roberts - troberts4@wisc.edu
Emily Casper - ecasper2@wisc.edu

Tickets Chairwoman:
Ciera Ballmer - cballmer@wisc.edu
Amber Dammen - adammen@wisc.edu

Food Chairwomen:
Sara Griswold - sjgriswold@wisc.edu
Micheala Slind - mslind@wisc.edu

Education Chairwomen:
Meghan Skiba - mskiba@wisc.edu
Becky Shilts - rshilts2@wisc.edu

Publicity Chairwomen:
Ally Ingles - amingles@wisc.edu
Rachel Gries - rgries@wisc.edu

Donations Chairwomen:
Molly Hendrickson - mhendrickso3@wisc.edu
Riley Miller - rmiller24@wisc.edu

Petting Zoo Chairwoman:
Rachel Gerbitz - rgerbitz@wisc.edu

Map of Grounds
The 2017 AWA Breakfast on the Farm will be held at the Stock Pavilion on UW-Madison campus.

UW-Madison Stock Pavilion
1675 Linden Drive – Next to Babcock Dairy Store
Parking available in Lots 36, 39 and 41. Please refer to map for locations.