Top
banner

ALUMNI / ASSOCIATES

AWA Benefit Corporation Board Members 2017-18

Principle Officers

Chrissy Meyer
President
chrissymeyer1@gmail.com
Kristin Natzke Olson
Vice President
knatzke@uwalumni.com
Cassie Endres
Secretary
ckendres@uwalumni.com
Jaime Sawle
Treasurer
jaimesawle516@gmail.com

Chairs and Other Board Members

Taylor Holterman
Communications Committee Chair
tholterman@uwalumni.com
Abbey Wethal
Advancement Committee Chair
amwethal@gmail.com
Jodi Hoynoski
Education Committee Chair
jhoynoski@holstein.com
Jessica Held
Financial Management Chair
milatz@uwalumni.com
Danielle Brown
House Management Committee Co-Chair
daniellebrown2012@uwalumni.com
Jodi Berndston
House Management Committee Co-Chair
jberndston@wisc.edu
Sami Benz
Programing Committee Co-Chair
sbenz@uwalumni.com
Kirsten Henning
Programing Committee Co-Chair
kirstenehenning@gmail.com
Maggie Seiler
Director At-Large
mseiler@hoards.com
Lisa Behnke
Director At-Large
lbehnke@agsource.com
Liz Matzke
Student Advisor
lmatzke@wdexpo.com
Sara Griswold
Student President
sjgriswold@wisc.edu
Mariah Martin
Student Vice President
mkmartin5@wisc.edu
Kristen Broege
Student Alumni Coordinator
broege@wisc.edu
Ciera Ballmer
House Manager
cballmer@wisc.edu
Stephanie Thiel
House Steward
sthiel2@wisc.edu