Top
banner

ALUMNI / ASSOCIATES

AWA Benefit Corporation Board Members 2018-19

Principle Officers

Chrissy Meyer
President
chrissymeyer1@gmail.com
Kristin Natzke Olson
Vice President
knatzke@uwalumni.com
Cassie Endres
Secretary
ckendres@uwalumni.com
Jaime Sawle
Treasurer
jaimesawle516@gmail.com

Chairs and Other Board Members

Taylor Holterman
Communications Committee Chair
tholterman@uwalumni.com
Megan Lauber
Advancement Committee Chair
mrlauber@wisc.edu
Lauren Brey
Education Committee Chair
lauren.holterman@gmail.com
Jessica Held
Financial Management Chair
milatz@uwalumni.com
Barb Lee
House Management Committee Co-Chair
balee7@charter.net
Maureen DeBruin
House Management Committee Co-Chair
MDeBruin@Holstein.com
Mariah Martin
Programing Committee Co-Chair
mkmartin5@wisc.edu
Kirsten Henning
Programing Committee Co-Chair
kirstenehenning@gmail.com
Maggie Seiler
Director At-Large
mseiler@hoards.com
Lisa Behnke
Director At-Large
lbehnke@agsource.com
Liz Matzke
Student Advisor
lmatzke@wdexpo.com
Ciera Ballmer
Student President
cballmer@wisc.edu
Jessica Wendt
Student Vice President
jwendt3@wisc.edu
Danielle Warmka
Student Alumni Coordinator
dwarmka@wisc.edu
Stephanie Thiel
House Manager
sthiel2@wisc.edu
Bailey Fritsch
House Steward
bfritsch2@wisc.edu