Top
banner

STUDENTS

2016-2017 Officers

Principle Officers

Sara Griswold
President
sjgriswold@wisc.edu
Mariah Martin
Vice-President
mkmartin5@wisc.edu
Shelby Brendler
Secretary
sbrendler@wisc.edu
Maddy Selner
Treasurer
mselner@wisc.edu

Coordinators

Abigail Martin
Membership
abigail.martin@wisc.edu
Jessica Wendt
Activities
jwendt3@wisc.edu
Emily Matzke
Public Relations
ematzke2@wisc.edu
Kristen Broege
Alumni
broege@wisc.edu
Micheala Slind
Fundraising
mslind@wisc.edu
Ally Ingles
Scholarship
amingles@wisc.edu
Brooke Moore
Sentinel
bmoore9@wisc.edu
Gretta Binversie
Sunshine
gbinversie@wisc.edu
Bailey Fritsch
Communications
bfritsch2@wisc.edu
Abigail Martin
Service
Abigail.martin@wisc.edu

House Management

Ciera Ballmer
House Manager
cballmer@wisc.edu
Stephanie Thiel
House Steward
sthiel2@wisc.edu
Taylor Thoeny
House Assistant
tthoeny@wisc.edu

Student Advisors