Top
banner

STUDENTS

2019-2020 Officers

Principle Officers

Brooke Trustem
President
trustem@wisc.edu
Emily Franke
Vice-President
erfranke@wisc.edu
Meghan Lehr
Secretary
melehr@wisc.edu
Alexis Leudtke
Treasurer
aleudtke2@wisc.edu

Coordinators

Haven Olson
Membership
holson27@wisc.edu
Maria Balbach
Activities
mbalbach@wisc.edu
Shelby Brendler Brendler
Alumni
sbrendler@wisc.edu
Emma Gwidt
Service
egwidt@wisc.edu
Anne Runda
Fundraising
acrunde@wisc.edu
Kalista Hodorff
Sentinel
hodorff@wisc.edu
Lindsey Sarbacker
Communications
lsarbacker@wisc.edu
Sabrina Servais
Sunshine
sservais@wisc.edu

House Management

Summer Henschel
House Manager
srhenschel@wisc.edu
Cassidy Dabbs
House Steward
cdabbs@wisc.edu
Alexis Schultz
House Assistant
schultz27@wisc.edu

Student Advisors