<u>Leadershíp</u> Team

Student Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Membership Coordinator Activities Coordinator Public Relations Coordinator Alumni Coordinator Fundraising Coordinator Scholarship Coordinator Sentinel Sunshine Coordinator Communications Coordinator Service Coordinator House Manager House Steward House Assistant

Corporation Board Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Advancement Committee Chair Communications Committee Chair Education Committee Chair Financial Management Committee Chair House Management Committee Chairs

Programming Committee Chairs

Directors-At-Large

Student Advisor Student President Student Alumni Coordinator **Emily Selner** Jessica Pralle Caitlin Evers Erica Ballmer Sydney Endres Rachel Hartlaub Natalie Endres Mariah Martin Alyssa Gehring Mikaela Breunig Abigail Martin Jamie Sawle **Emily Schultz** McKenzie Rowley Olivia Peter Tavlor Behnke Kristen Broege

Sue Schultz Vacant **Kirsten Nichols** Jessica Held Abbey Wethal Amanda McNeely Jodi Hoynoski **Kylene Anderson** Danielle Brown Sandy Curran Sami Benz Melissa Dovle Linda Hodorff Amy Throndsen Melissa Cheeks **Emily Selner** Mariah Martin



Saturday, April 9

Fluno Center Madison, WI

Emcees - Melissa Doyle, WI Farm Bureau Federation & Abbey Wethal, Filament Marketing

Order of Events

Welcome of Alumni & Guests Dinner Prayer Dinner Guest Speaker Scholarship Awards Alumni Recognition & Awards Live Auction Closing Remarks Emily Selner, Student President Jamie Sawle, Sunshine Coordinator

Laura Daniels, Heartwood Farm Sandy Curran, House Mgmt. Comm. Sue Schultz, Alumni President On Point Auction Service LLC

"A sister is a gift to the heart, a friend to the spirit, a golden thread to the meaning of life." - Isadora James

Awards

Honored Guest

The Honored Guest is recognized by the student chapter for the significant time and/or resources donated to AWA.

- 2015 Dave Black & WSUM
- 2014 Q106
- 2013 Blain's Farm and Fleet
- 2012 Jill Armbruster
- 2011 Susan Rieden
- 2010 Sharon Brantmeier
- 2009 Barb Lee
- 2008 Gourmet Delight Mushrooms
- 2007 Larry Satter Family
- 2006 Richard Barrows

Friend of AWA

The Friend of AWA is awarded by the student chapter for going above and beyond the call of duty to help AWA and its members throughout the year.

- 2015 Melissa Cheeks
- 2014 Kylene Anderson
- 2013 Jessie Potterton
- 2012 Ted Halbach
- 2011 Molly Jahn
- 2010 Vita Plus 2009 Ron Curra
- 2009 Ron Curran
- 2008 Norlin Benevenga
- 2007 Katy Katzman
- 2006 Karen Lee

Outstanding Alumni

The Outstanding Alumni award is presented by the student chapter to an AWA alumnus, who is excelling in her agricultural career.

- 2015 Sharon Brantmeier
- 2014 Susan Rieden
- 2013 Marcy Tessmann
- 2012 Jenny Martin
- 2011 Jessie Potterton
- 2010 Naomi Bernstein
- 2009 Becky Brotzman
- 2008 Julie Larson
- 2007 Jill Makovec
- 2006 Marjorie Stieve

AWA Founders Award

The AWA Founders Award is presented by the AWA Corporation Board to an individual who has had a significant influence on AWA.

- 2015 Daphne Holterman
- 2010 Marjorie Stieve
- 2009 Sharon Brantmeier
- 2008 Barbara Cooper Sherman
- 2007 Dr. Larry Satter

Outstanding Woman in Agriculture

The Outstanding Woman in Agriculture is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board for her significant influence on the agricultural industry.

- 2015 Julie Larson
- 2014 Kim Bremmer 2013 Ann Hoskins
- 2013 Ann Hoski 2012 Liz Henry
- 2012 Liz Henry 2011 Deb Gay
- 2010 Rosie Geiger
- 2009 Susan Crane
- 2009 Pam Jahnke
- 2007 Sheila McGuirk
- 2007 Shella McGull 2005 Keri Retallick

Outstanding Senior

The Outstanding Senior is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board with a lifetime alumni membership.

- 2015 Taylor Holterman
- 2014 Megan Nelson & Kaitlyn Riley
- 2013 Abbey Wethal
- 2012 Chelsea Brander
- 2011 Melissa Doyle
- 2010 Christa (Behnke) Hoffman
- 2009 Rachael (Herschleb) Christiansen
- 2008 Chrissy (Wendorf) Meyer
- 2007 Eliza (Ulness) Ruzic
- 2006 Laurie (Volkman) Pilgram

AWA Dinner Prayer

Thank you God for happy hearts,	
for rain and sunny weather.	
Thank you God for the food we eat,	
and that we are together.	
	•

Scholarships

Student Scholarships

Dr. Larry Satter Scholarship AWA/Dr. David P. Dickson Scholarship AWA/Delma Woodburn Scholarship AWA/Cynthia Benevenga Scholarship AWA House Resident Scholarship AWA Active Member Scholarship Daughters of Demeter Scholarship

EngageServe Dedicate

• Dr. Jessica Powell

Russell and Karen Rindsig

Dave and JoDee Sattler

Richand and Sue Schultz

Rick and Diane Vielhuber

Deb Reinhart

Margaret Sage

• Jennifer Sawle

Roger Steiner

Monica Schwittay

• Shari Strickhouser

Arthur Tessman

• Udder Tech, Inc.

Bob Williams

Class of 2011

Jade Buchholz

Melissa Dovle*

Dana Erickson

Julie Martin

Sarah Sacker

Dana (Mohn) Casto

Darci (O'Brien) Daniels

Abbie Jo (Holig) Erickson

Scholarship Fund Donors

AWA would not be able to provide student scholarship opportunities without the support and generousity of our many donors - Thank You!

- Jill Armbruster
- Tom and Tammy Beard
- Roger and Lisa Behnke
- Alan and Kim Bernardston
- Jesse and Tonya Birkrem
- Dean and Mary Kay Booth
 Sharon Brantmeier and Randy Shaver
- Gwen Dado
- Rick and Peggy Daluge
 Rosalie M. Geiger
- Tim and Jane Griswold

Class of 1976

Class of 1986

Lisa (Ard) Graser

Valerie Johnson*

Julie (Krull) Larson Barbara (Stekel) Sattler

Jill Becker

- Bob and Lisa Hagenow
- Eric and Carol Hillan

Ronna (Morton) Ballmer*

Darlene (Schulz) Eckerman

Kathleen (Kohlwey) Krause

Emily (Knigge) Uhlenhake*

Kathryn (Waite) Braun*

Lisa (Sullivan) Hagenow

Marcy (Noll) Tessmann

Gail (Schumacher) Wyse

June (Schwendimann) Strupp

Honored Class Members

Pam Hodgson

- Taylor Holterman
- Lloyd and Daphne Holterman
- Jodi Hoynoski
- Valerie Johnson
- Pete and Theo Knigge
- Jayne Krull
- Julie Larson
- Barb Lee
- Andy and Sarah Lenkaitis

Mary Ellen (Lerum) Karls

Kimberlee (Bungert)

Nicole (Hosto) Breunig

Amanda Levzow Seichter

Christine (Lepple) Lindner*

*Honored alumni in attendance

Laurie (Volkman) Pilgram

Susan (Orth) Rieden

Tracie (Schwenck) Luedtke

Jolynee (Nagel) Schroepfer

- Mark D. Markel
- Ron Moore

Members who graduated 5, 10, 20, 30 and 40 years ago are recognized.

Class of 1996

Krista Knigge*

Schoonmaker

Class of 2006

Rhonda Braun

Tim and Barb NatzkeBob and Kathy Opperman