<u>Leadershí</u>p Team

Student Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Membership Coordinator Activities Coordinator Public Relations Coordinator Alumni Coordinator Fundraising Coordinator Scholarship Coordinator Sentinel Sunshine Coordinator Communications Coordinator Service Coordinator House Manager House Steward

Corporation Board Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Advancement Committee Chair Communications Committee Chair Education Committee Chair Financial Management Committee Chairs

Programming Committee Chairs

Directors-At-Large

Faculty Advisor Student President Student Alumni Coordinator Kayla Krueger Bethany Dado Michele Gutenberger Jessica Pralle Alyssa Gehring Nicole Nehls Sydney Endres Kate Griswold Savannah Waller Harmony Dement McKenzie Rowley Caitlin Evers Erica Ballmer Natalie Endres Jodi Berndston Sara Harn

Sue Schultz Danvel Hosto **Kirsten Nichols** Jessica Held Abbey Wethal Amanda Veum Jodi Hovnoski Kylene Anderson Danielle Brown Sandy Curran Sami Benz Melissa Doyle Linda Hodorff Amy Throndsen Melissa Cheeks Kayla Krueger Kate Griswold



Saturday, March 21

The Pyle Center Madison, WI

Emcees - Naomi Bernstein, Frontier-Servco FS & Liz Matzke, World Dairy Expo

Order of Events

Welcome of Alumni & Guests Dinner Prayer Dinner Guest Speaker Alumni Recognition & Awards Scholarship Awards Live Auction Closing Remarks Kayla Krueger, Student President Caitlin Evers, Sunshine Coordinator

Kim Bremmer, Ag Inspirations Sue Schultz, Alumni President Sandy Curran, House Mgmt. Comm. On Point Auction Service LLC

"A sister is a gift to the heart, a friend to the spirit, a golden thread to the meaning of life." - Isadora James

Awards

Honored Guest

The Honored Guest is recognized by the student chapter for the significant time and/ or resources donated to AWA.

- 2014 0106
- 2013 Blain's Farm and Fleet
- 2012 Jill Armbruster
- 2011 Susan Rieden
- 2010 Sharon Brantmeier

Friend of AWA

The Friend of AWA is awarded by the student chapter for going above and beyond the call of duty to help AWA and its members throughout the year.

2014 **Kylene Anderson** 2013 Jessie Potterton Ted Halbach 2012 Molly Jahn 2011 2010 Vita Plus

Outstanding Alumni

The Outstanding Alumni award is presented by the student chapter to an AWA alumnus, who is excelling in her agricultural career.

- 2014 Susan Rieden
- 2013 Marcy Tessmann
- 2012 Jenny Martin
- Jessie Potterton 2011
- 2010 Naomi Bernstein

Outstanding Senior

The Outstanding Senior is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board with a lifetime alumni membership.

- 2014 Megan Nelson & Kaitlyn Riley
- 2013 Abbev Wethal
- 2012 Chelsea Brander
- 2011 Melissa Doyle
- 2010 Christa Hoffman

Outstanding Woman in Agriculture

The Outstanding Woman in Agriculture is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board for her significant influence on the ag industry.

Kim Bremmer 2014 2013 Ann Hoskins 2012 Liz Henry 2011 Deb Gay 2010 Rosie Geiger

AWA Founders' Award

The AWA Founders' Award is presented by the AWA Corporation Board to an individual who has had a significant influence on AWA.

2010 Mariorie Stieve 2009 Sharon Brantmeier 2008 Barbara Cooper Sherman 2007 Dr. Larry Satter

Honored Class Members

Members who graduated 5, 10, 20 and 30 years ago are recognized.

Class of 1985

Jill Armbruster Sara Barlass Lisa (Hoesly) Behnke Sharon Brantmeier Sandra Cardo Gorsuch Jeanne Miller Jennifer (Millin) Sawle Sherry Siemers-Peterman

Class of 1995 Krista (Kauer) Luedtke Melissa (Goldade) Sprecher

Class of 2005

Stacev Adams Sherman Naomi (Uhlenhake) Bernstein Gwendolen (Dolph) Boettcher Michelle (Bork) Brevitz Jennifer Dingbaum Kristina (Duwe) Hopkins Elizabeth Krause Liz Matzke Tara Maus Annie (Haughian) McCullough Kirsten Nichols Sarah (Watson) Young

Class of 2010 Christa (Behnke) Hoffman Lynn Dickman Brianna Ditzenberger Hillary (Mess) Dudenhoeffer Claudia Hardie Lvdia Hardie Betsy (Walter) Lasch Kristin (Natzke) Olson Kavla (Knaack) Schmidt Ashley (Sprengeler) Schugel Hannah (Uhlenhake) Steen

Scholarshins

Student Recipients

Daughters of Demeter Scholarship

AWA Scholarship

AWA/Dr. David P. Dickson Scholarship AWA/Delma Woodburn Scholarship AWA/Cynthia Benevenga Scholarship AWA House Scholarship

Dr. Larry Satter Scholarship

Scholarship Fund Donors

AWA would not be able to provide student scholarship opportunities without the support and generousity of our many donors - Thank You!

- Mary Arnold
- Tamarin Beard
- Alan and Kimberly Bernardston
- Lisa Borzvnski
- Sharon Brantmeier
- Sandy Curran
- Laura Daniels
- Dream Field Dairy • Four Hand's Holsteins
- Rosalie M. Geiger
- Gold Star Farms
- Tim and Jane Griswold
- Brian and Teresa Gutenberger
- Bob and Lisa Hagenow
- Louann Hausner

Nicole Bangart Memorial Scholarship



The Nicole Bangart Memorial Scholarship is awarded to an individual to be used at an agricultural education or professional development event. Nicole had a true passion for agriculture and was an active member of AWA. She graduated in 2014 with a degree in Animal Science. Nicole's friendship was cherished by so many, and she will be greatly missed by her AWA sisters.

- Linda Hodorff
- Lauren Holterman
- Lloyd and Daphne Holterman Jodi and Carl Hovnoski
- Kim Kester
- Andrea Klahn
- Pete and Theo Knigge
- Deanna M. Kovar
- Julie and Kevin Larson
- Barb Lee
- Andy and Sarah Lenkaitis
- Shelly Mayer Christina and Jerome Mever
- Dr. Barbara Mickelson
- Ron Moore

Lindsey Hellenbrand Erica Olson Savannah Waller Bethany Dado Sydney Endres McKenzie Rowley Kayla Krueger Megan Opperman Elizabeth Sarbacker Natalie Endres Alyssa Gehring Jaime Sawle Claire Scott

Erica Ballmer

Kate Griswold

Rachel Hartlaub

Emily Selner Jessica Dercks

- Tim and Barb Natzke
- Roseanne Hatcher-Pientok and Anne Pientok
- Dr. Jessica Powell
- Russell and Karen Rindsig
- Eliza Ruzic
- Margaret Sage
- JoDee Sattler
- Richand and Sue Schultz
- Monica Streff-Schwittay
- Udder Tech, Inc.
- Angie Ulness
- Tamie R. Waller
- Robert Williams
- Lindsey Worden