Leadership Team

STUDENT OFFICERS

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Membership Coordinator

Activities Coordinator

Public Relations Coordinator

Alumni Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator

Scholarship Coordinator

Sentinel

Sunshine Coordinator

Communications Coordinator

Service Coordinator

House Manager

House Steward

CORPORATION BOARD OFFICERS

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Communications Committee Chair

Advancement Committee Chair

Education Committee Chair

Financial Management Chair

House Management Committee Chairs

Programming Committee Chairs

Directors-At-Large

Faculty Advisor

Student President

Student Alumni Coordinator

Megan Nelson

Taylor Holterman

Kate Leverich

Kayla Kreuger

Emily Selner

Leanna Leverich

Kaitlyn Riley

Michele Gutenberger

Jaime Sawle

Bethany Dado

Rachel Hartlaub

Hannah Lucas

Alexus Butler

Lindsey Hellenbrand

Katy Landreman

Susie Hodgson

Danyel Hosto

Sue Schultz

Kirsten Nichols

Jessica Milatz

Liz Matzke

Abbey Wethal

JoDee Sattler

Kylene Anderson

Sandy Curran

Andrea Klahn

Rachael Christiansen

Melissa Doyle

Susan Rieden

Linda Hodorff

Amy Throndsen

Molly Jahn

Megan Nelson

Michele Gutenberger



SATURDAY, APRIL 5

The University Club Madison, WI

Emcees - Kristin Olson, Alice in Dairyland & Lisa Behnke, AgSource Cooperative Services

ORDER OF EVENTS

Welcome of Alumni & Guests

Dinner Prayer

Dinner

Guest Speaker

Alumni Recognition & Awards

Scholarship Awards

Megan Nelson, Student President Hannah Lucas, Sunshine Coordinator

Kaitlyn Riley, Wisc. Fairest of the Fairs Sue Schultz, Alumni Vice President JoDee Sattler, Alumni Education Chair



HONORED GUEST

The Honored Guest is recognized by the student chapter for the significant time and/or resources donated to AWA.

2013 Blain's Farm and Fleet

Jill Armbruster 2012 2011 Susan Rieden 2010 Sharon Brantmeier

2009 Barb Lee

FRIEND OF AWA

The Friend of AWA is awarded by the student chapter to an individual who has gone above and beyond the call of duty to help AWA and its members throughout the year.

2013 Jessie Potterton 2012 Ted Halbach 2011 Molly Jahn 2010 Vita Plus 2009 Ron Curran

OUTSTANDING ALUMNI

The Outstanding Alumni award is presented by the student chapter to an AWA alumnus, who is excelling in her agricultural career.

2013 Marcy Tessmann 2012 Jenny Martin Jessie Ivey-Potterton 2011

2010 Naomi Bernstein 2009 **Becky Brotzman**

OUTSTANDING WOMAN IN AGRICULTURE

The Outstanding Woman in Agriculture is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board for her significant influence on the agricultural industry.

2013 Ann Hoskins 2012 Liz Henry 2011 Deb Gav 2010 Rosie Geiger 2009 Susan Crane

OUTSTANDING SENIOR

The Outstanding Senior is recognized by the AWA Corporation Board with a lifetime alumni membership.

2013 Abbey Wethal 2012 Chelsea Brander Melissa Dovle 2011 2010 Christa Behnke

2009 Rachael (Herschleb) Christiansen

HONORED CLASS MEMBERS

Members who graduated 5, 10, 20 and 30 years ago are recognized.

Class of 1984 Andrea (Stauffacher) Byerley Kathy Haines Pamela (Umstadt) Hodgson Laurie (Wegner) Koneck Eileen Rueden Carolee (Roberts) Schultz

Class of 1994

Laura (Marsh) Franke Kari (Schwenck) Hansen Karie (Griswold) Johnston

Stacy (Keller) Kleist

Sandy Larson

Gina (Waldvogel) Mittelstadt

Tammy Voegeli

Class of 2004

Gena Cooper Kurth Carissa Hiemke

Dana (Pronschinske) Kelroy

Jessica Ivey-Potterton

Class of 2009

Rachael (Herschleb) Christiansen Danyel Hosto

Sheri (Nelson) Sutton

Scholarships

STUDENT RECIPIENTS

Daughters of Demeter Scholarship

AWA Scholarship

AWA/Dr. David P. Dickson Scholarship AWA/Delma Woodburn Scholarship AWA/Cynthia Benevenga Scholarship AWA House Scholarship

Dr. Larry Satter Scholarship

Bethany Dado Taylor Holterman **Emily Selner** Katharine (Josie) Dallman Cassie Endres Sydney Endres Alex Korte Kaitlin Meyer Rachel Hartlaub Michele Gutenberger Kate Griswold Erica Ballmer Jodi Berndtson Kayla Krueger **Alexus Butler**

Lindsey Hellenbrand Jaime Sawle Claire Scott

SCHOLARSHIP FUND DONORS

AWA would not be able to support its student members with numerous scholarship opportunities without the generousity of our many donors - thank you!

Jill Armbruster

Norlin Benevenga

Werner & Anita Bergen

Sharon Brantmeier

Eli Brotzman

Garv & Carole Lvnn Case

David Cieslak

Cindy & David Cooper

Margaret Craig-Schmidt & Stephen Schmidt

Maureen DeBruin

Jordan DeLong Katherine Elliott

Mary Finley

Mark & Sheri Gahl

Rosalie Geiger

Carl & Ruth Hagenow Robert Hagenow

Oren & Patty Brill Hammes

Elizabeth Henry

Eric & Carol Hillan

Linda & Douglas Hodorff

Daphne & Lloyd Holterman

Lauren Holterman

Taylor Holterman Rvan Horsens

Valerie Johnson

Daniel & Nancy Karlen

Janet Keller

Mark Kendall Krista Knigge

Beth Kolodzinski

Julie & Kevin Larson

Peggy Margolies

Karen Sue Marsh & Michael Pope

Elizabeth Matzke

Christina Mever

Barbara Mickelson

Jessica Milatz

Robert Miller

Jeanne Miller Mansk

Richard Moll

Patricia Nahn

Timothy & Barbara Natzke

Nicole Nehls

Kim Olson

Susan Rieden

PMJ Farm Service LLC

Rvan Pralle

Laurie & David Propst

Russell & Karen Rindsig

Jodi Saevre

JoDee & Dave Sattler

Jennifer Sawle

Michael Schroeder

Richard & Susan Schultz

Shannon Stege

Shari Strickhouser

Roger & Susan Sunde

Marcy Tessman

David & Lynda Thomas Dianne & Richard Viel-

huber

Jared James Wendt

Tyler Wilkinson

Robert Williams

Wisconsin Energy Corp. Foundation

Monica Woldt