Officers

 

STUDENTS - 2016-2017 Officers

Principle Officers

 Jessica P 2016 President 
Jessica Pralle
jpralle@wisc.edu

 Sara G 2016 Vice-President
Sara Griswold
sjgriswold@wisc.edu

       

 Kristen 2016

Secretary
Kristen Broege
broege@wisc.edu

 Ciera 2016

Treasurer
Ciera Ballmer
cballmer@wisc.edu

       

Coordinators

 Abigail M 2016

Membership
Abigail Martin
abigail.martin@wisc.edu

 Jessica 2016

Activities
Jessica Wendt
jwendt3@wisc.edu 

       
 Mariah M 2016 Public Relations
Mariah Martin
mkmartin5@wisc.edu
 Nicole N 2016 Alumni
Nicole Nehls
nnehls@wisc.edu 
       
 ................................Megan J 2016 Fundraising
Megan Jass
mjass@wisc.edu

 ............Clare G 2016................... Scholarship
Clare Gieztel
cgietzel@wisc.edu

       
 Nicole P 2016 Sentinel
Nicole Pralle
npralle@wisc.edu 
 Taylor M 2016

Sunshine
Taylor Matrisch
matrisch@wisc.edu 

       

 Lauren B 2016

Communications
Lauren Baker
lebaker3@wisc.edu
 McKenzie R 2016 Service
Mckenzie Rowley
mrrowley@wisc.edu
       
       
House Management      
       
 Tiffany 2016

House Manager
Tiffany Roberts 
troberts4@wisc.edu 

 Molly 2016 House Steward
Molly Hendrickson
mhendrickso3@wisc.edu
       
 Taylor B 2016 House Assistant
Taylor Behnke
tabehnke@wisc.edu
   
       

 

Student Advisor
Student Advisor

Melissa Cheeks
mcheeks@cvmusa.org