Breakfast on the Farm

Come join us for AWA's 22nd Annual Breakfast on the Farm: Bringing our farm to your table. 

Breakfast on the Farm will be held Sunday, April 30th 2017 from 8am-12pm at the University of Wisconsin-Madison Stock Pavilion.  A hearty, locally sourced breakfast will be served along with educational opportunities, entertainment and a chance to meet Bucky! Most importantly the AWA membership are so excited to share our stories and passion about agriculture with our community. 
 
Prices are $7 for adults, $5 for students and seniors, and $3 for under five years old. 
 
All proceeds from Breakfast on the Farm will be directed to support Rally to Fight Hunger! 
 

Please join us for a traditional family style breakfast! For more infomation, find us on Facebook or contact Claire Scott at cescott3@wisc.edu or (608) 333-7599.

 

        Facebook

 

 

     


 

BOTF Chairwomen

 

General Chairwoman:
Claire Scott
cescott3@wisc.edu

 
Co-General Chairwoman:

Alison Kennelly
akennelly@wisc.edu 

       

 

Set-Up Chairwomen:
Tiffany Roberts
troberts4@wisc.edu

  Emily Casper
ecasper2@wisc.edu
       
  Tickets Chairwoman:
Ciera Ballmer
cballmer@wisc.edu
   Amber Dammen
adammen@wisc.edu 
       

 

Food Chairwomen:
Sara Griswold
sjgriswold@wisc.edu

  Micheala Slind
mslind@wisc.edu

       
  Education Chairwomen:
Meghan Skiba
mskiba@wisc.edu

  Becky Shilts
rshilts2@wisc.edu

       
  Publicity Chairwomen:
Ally Ingles
amingles@wisc.edu
 

Rachel Gries
rgries@wisc.edu 

 

     
  Donations Chairwomen:
Molly Hendrickson
mhendrickso3@wisc.edu

  Riley Miller
rmiller24@wisc.edu
       
 

Petting Zoo Chairwoman:
Rachel Gerbitz
rgerbitz@wisc.edu 


   
       


 

Map of Grounds

The 2017 AWA Breakfast on the Farm will be held at the Stock Pavilion on UW-Madison campus.

 BOTF map

UW-Madison Stock Pavilion
1675 Linden Drive – Next to Babcock Dairy Store
Parking available in Lots 36, 39 and 41. Please refer to map for locations.