ALUMNI - Benefit Corporation Board Members 2014-15

 

Principle Officers

 

President
Sue Schultz
dickandsue89@gmail.com 

  Vice President
Vacant
       
  Secretary
Vacant
 

Treasurer
Jaime Sawle
jaimesawle516@gmail.com

       

Chairs and Other Board Members

  Communications Commitee Chair
Taylor Holterman
tholterman@uwalumni.com
 

Advancement Committee Chair
Abbey Wethal
amwethal@gmail.com

       
  Education Committee Chair
Jodi Hoynoski

jhoynoski@holstein.com

 

Financial Management Chair
Jessica Held
milatz@uwalumni.com

       
  House Management Committee Co-Chair
Danielle Brown

daniellebrown2012@uwalumni.com

  House Management Committee Co-Chair
Vacant
       

 

Programing Committee Co-Chair
Sami Benz
sbenz@uwalumni.com
  Programing Committee Co-Chair
Kirsten Henning

kirstenehenning@gmail.com

       
  Director At-Large
Maggie Seiler
mseiler@hoards.com 
  Director At-Large
Vacant
       
  Faculty Advisor
Dr. Melissa Cheeks
mcheeks@cvmusa.org

  Student President
Jessica Pralle
jpralle@wisc.edu
       
  Student Vice President
Sara Griswold
sjgriswold@wisc.edu 
  Student Alumni Coordinator
Nicole Nehls
nnehls@wisc.edu 
       
  House Manager
Tiffany Roberts
troberts4@wisc.edu 
 

House Steward
Molly Hendrickson
mhendrickso3@wisc.edu